Leslie Frances Hairdressing
Join Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter
Hairdressing Salon Barnlsey

Welcome to Leslie Frances Hairdressing.

  • Christmas 2016 Opening Hours Sheffield:

    We will be available for appointments Monday to Saturday from the 5th December until Christmas.

  • Monday 19th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Tuesday 20th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Wednesday 21st December 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Thursday 22nd December 9.00am - 7.00pm
    Friday 23rd December 9.00am - 7.00pm
       
    Saturday Christmas Eve CLOSED
    Sunday Christmas Day CLOSED
    Monday Boxing Day CLOSED
    Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
       
    Wednesday 28th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
    Thursday 29th December 9.00am - 7.00pm
    Friday 30th December 9.00am - 7.00pm
       
    Saturday New Year's Eve CLOSED
    Sunday 1st January 2017 CLOSED
    Monday 2nd January 2017 CLOSED
    Tuesday 3rd January 2017 CLOSED
       
    Wednesday 4th January 2017 OPEN FOR APPOINTMENTS


  • We are committed to providing the highest standards of customer service in either of our luxury first floor salons.

    Your salon experience includes..

    • A full consultation discussing every aspect of your hair
    • A relaxing shampoo and backwash experience
    • Complimentary refreshments and an excellent service from your stylist

    All in a positive friendly environment.

    We offer a wide range of hairdressing services in the salon which is in the heart of the city centre.

  • Opening Hours Sheffield:

    Wednesday 9.00am to 6.00pm
    Thursday / Friday 9.00am to 7.00pm
    Saturday 9.00am to 5.00pm

     

  •  

    Paul Mitchell
    Wella ghd ghd


bullet
Hairdressers Sheffield
bullet
Hairdressers Barnsley
bullet
Hairdressers Sheffield
bullet
Hairdressers Sheffield
bullet
Hairdressers Sheffield
bullet


Leslie Frances Hairdressing
1st Floor, 54-56 Fargate
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S1 2HE [click for map]
Telephone: 0114 273 8661
salon@lesliefrances.com
Visit Lesley Frances Training Website Visit Lesley Frances Salon Barnsley